A bit of Meru …&

-! Alan Turing killed by a rainbow apple! I recently heard by that guy that plays that old guy on tv [Benedict Cumberbatch playing Sherlock Holmes] that Alan Turing was killed by a poisoned rainbow apple(!!) Why is this important? This is a good description of some of the information found by the Meru Foundation, (which was not mentioned in the Charlie Rose show)!

Some important Awareness days I found
– Mon 15th Dec, 2014 will be… Free Shipping Day
– Sun 2nd Nov, 2014 Orphan Sunday “The Christian Alliance started their own version of Orphan Sunday back in , when a American visitor”… [sic]
– Mon 10th Nov, 2014 – Sesame Street Day
– (Third Thursday in November) – World Philosophy Day
– 1 October – International Day of Older Persons
– 6 February – International Day of Zero Tolerance to Female Genital Mutilation
– 26 June – United Nations International Day in Support of Victims of Torture
– Thu 1st Jan, 2015 … Polar Bear Swim Day
– Wed 7th Jan, 2015 … Old Rock (stone) Day
– Tue 13th Jan, 2015 … Skeptics Day
– Wed 14th Jan, 2015 … Dress Up Your Pet Day
– Sat 17th Jan, 2015 … Kid Inventors’ Day
– Wed 21st Jan, 2015 … Hugging Day
– Sun 25th Jan, 2015 … Opposite Day
– Thu 29th Jan, 2015 … Freethinkers Day
– Sat 31st Jan, 2015 … Seed Swap Day

– So I tried this simple breathing/psychological/physiology thing; sitting still & paying attention to any body information, (tightness, uncomfort, what-have-you). It did not take long for me to find a thought that, “I do not want you to search for peaceful feelings like this.” It was coming from inside my chest cavity – inside my rib cage; I felt like I didn’t want to breathe-in too deeply; like I was hiding in there. The next day I went to a store for teachers & was walking around paying attention to trying to find the things I wanted to find, and then I noticed the foot of a fake skeleton hanging from the ceiling a foot away from me; I looked-up and stared straight into the rib cage!

– !We reached for the stars, and hence – got burnt http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=16K6m3Ua2nw (Beginning scene of the new HBO series The Newsroom explaining why America’s Not the Greatest Country Any Longer…)

Copyright 2014

